Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner Operations

Mareen Batke

Vertriebssteuerung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-355
Fax 0711 939-162136
mareen.batke@eberspaecher.com


Wibke Wilhelm

Vertriebssteuerung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-354
Fax 03976 202080
wibke.wilhelm@eberspaecher.com


Sarah Burgtorf

Auftragsabwicklung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-30
Fax 03976 202080
sarah.burgtorf@eberspaecher.com


Erhard Plamp

Auftragsabwicklung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-30
Fax 03976 202080
erhard.plamp@eberspaecher.com


Andrea Kliewe

Auftragsabwicklung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-30
Fax 03976 202080
andrea.kliewe@eberspaecher.com


Monique Sonntag

Auftragsabwicklung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-30
Fax 03976 202080
monique.sonntag@eberspaecher.com


Kathleen Kamke

Auftragsabwicklung

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Telefon 03976 2350-30
Fax 03976 202080
kathleen.kamke@eberspaecher.com