Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb Handel

Josef Lichtenecker

Key Account Manager Deutschland Süd

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0160 97828266
Fax 0711 939 -162606
josef.lichtenecker@eberspaecher.com


Martin Wiechard

Key Account Manager Deutschland Nord

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0171 2998891
Fax 0711 939 -162137
martin.wiechard@eberspaecher.com


Frank Stieber

Area Sales Manager

Süd-Ost

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0160 97868894
Fax 0711 939-162142
frank.stieber@eberspaecher.com


Gunther Peschel

Area Sales Manager

Süd-West


Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0160 97868898
Fax 0711 939-162604
gunther.peschel@eberspaecher.com


Fritz Gunst

Area Sales Manager

Mitte-West

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0170 5639768
fritz.gunst@eberspaecher.com


Manfred Fritsch

Area Sales Manager

West

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0160 97868896
Fax 0711 939-162603
manfred.fritsch@eberspaecher.com


Jens Rogler

Area Sales Manager

Ost

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0175 1601454
Fax 0711 939-162611
jens.rogler@eberspaecher.com


Frank Mohr

Frank Mohr

Area Sales Manager

Nord

Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0160 96831405
Fax 0711 939 16 21 30


Andreas Wulfes

Area Sales Manager

Nord-West


Wilhelmstrasse 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 01525 2194969
Fax 0711 939-162157
andreas.wulfes@eberspaecher.com


Marcel Oefele

Area Sales Manager

Nord-Ost

Wilhelmstraße 47
17358 Torgelow
Mobil 0170 7884187
Fax 0711 939-162127
marcel.oefele@eberspaecher.com